Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment
'header_image'
New Product Specials
New Product Specials

Looking for a brand new Kubota? Check out our new product specials.

Check now
Service Specials
Service Specials

Maintenance and repairs are easy at Stewart’s Equipment. Check out our current service specials

See Service Specials
Directions
Directions

For turn-by-turn directions from your location to Stewart’s Equipment simply click on the link below

Plan Your Trip

 

Thank you for visiting our website. We invite you to come in and meet the friendly staff at Stewart’s Equipment where we are ready to look after all your Kubota needs.

 
   Sales
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Kyle Stevenson

Title:Sales
Email:kstevenson@stewartsequip.com
Cell:289-924-0752
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Chris Stewart

Title:Sales
Email:cstewart@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
 
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Darryl Marshall

Title:Sales
Email:dmarshall@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Chuck Antoni

Title:Sales
Email:cantoni@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
 
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Hollie Flesch

Title:Sales
Email:hflesch@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Jeff Stewart

Title:Sales Manager
Email:jstewart@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
 
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Randy Stewart

Title:Lawn & Garden Sales Manager
Email:rstewart@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Rob Fletcher

Title:Sales
Email:rfletcher@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-8339616
   Service
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Mike Cook

Title:Service Manager
Email:mcook@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Cindy Henry

Title:Small Engine Service Manager
Email:chenry@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
 
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Kevin Frazer

Title:Service Manager
Email:kfrazer@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
   Parts
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Bill Upshall

Title:Parts
Email:billu@sewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Mike Renner

Title:Parts
Email:mrenner@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
 
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Rob Long

Title:Parts
Email:robl@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616
Staff Listing - Stewart’s Equipment

Kevin Kerr

Title:Parts Manager
Email:stewarts@stewartsequip.com
Phone:519-833-9616